Our Certifications

Your trusted waste solutions partner.

We are committed to delivering high quality services and products, and place great emphasis on work safety and risk management.

NEA General Waste Collector (Class A)

Inorganic Waste (E.g. construction and renovation debris, tree trunks and branches, discarded furniture, electrical appliances, wooden crates, pallets and other bulky items destined for disposal). Recyclable waste (excluding food waste).

NEA General Waste Collector (Class B)

Organic waste (e.g. food and other putrefiable waste from domestic, trade and industrial premises, markets and food centres (excluding used cooking oil)).

BizSafe Level 3

BizSafe is a programme designed to help companies build workplace safety and health (WSH) capabilities.
Gee Hoe Seng BizSAFE Level 3 Certification

ISO 9001, ISO 14001 & ISO 45001

The international standard that specifies requirements for a quality management system (QMS).

NEA General Waste Disposal Facility (GWDF)

General waste disposal facilities – facilities that receive, store, process or treat general waste, and include recycling facilities.

Singapore Packaging Agreement (SPA)

The Singapore Packaging Agreement (SPA) was a joint initiative by government, industry and NGOs to reduce packaging waste.
Gee Hoe Seng Singapore Packaging Agreement

Leading the way to a greener future